Dusty's Pumpkin Fest at the Cody's

Dusty's Pumpkin Fest at the Cody's

10/01/2022 - 10/30/2022
Buffalo Bill State Historic Park
2921 Scouts Rest Ranch Rd.
North Platte, NE 69101
Social:
The ultimate fall family fun can be found here! This pumpkin patch features a hay slide, duck races, horseback rides, wagon rides, a corn cannon, pumpkin decorating, the corn crib, fire pits, an obstacle course, pedal tractors, mini golf, cornhole, checkers, ring toss, jenga, tic-tac-toe, water pumps, gold panning, knocker balls, axe throwing, and MORE!
Sat October 1, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun October 2, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat October 8, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun October 9, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat October 15, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun October 16, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat October 22, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun October 23, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat October 29, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun October 30, 2022
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Find Nearby Lodging
Find Nearby Restaurants